2525 n. mCmULLEN bOOTH rD.

clEARWATER, fl

33761


cbc office: 727.726.2550


STAFF CONTACTS


John Connell, john@countrysidebaptist.org


Dan Harrington, dan@countrysidebaptist.org


Steve Hartog, steve@countrysidebaptist.org


Brian Machado, brian@countrysidebaptist.org


Olivia Spurlock, ospurlock4@gmail.com


Debbie Kohnle, deb@countrysidebaptist.org


Jenny Perry, jenny@countrysidebaptist.org


  • Get Directions

    Type content here...

  • Find us on Facebook

    Type content here...