2525 n. mCmULLEN bOOTH rD.

clEARWATER, fl

33761


cbc office: 727.726.2550


STAFF CONTACTS


John Connell, john@countrysidebaptist.org


Dan Harrington, dan@countrysidebaptist.org


Steve Hartog, steve@countrysidebaptist.org


Nick Shalna, nick@countrysidebaptist.org


Brian Machado, brian@countrysidebaptist.org


Olivia Spurlock, olivia@countrysidebaptist.org


Debbie Kohnle, deb@countrysidebaptist.org


Jenny Perry, jenny@countrysidebaptist.org


  • Find us on Facebook

    Type content here...

  • Get Directions

    Type content here...

  • List Item

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this text area, you will see the filler text disappear.