2525 n. mCmULLEN bOOTH rD.

clEARWATER, fl

33761


cbc office: 727.726.2550

General Inquiries: info@countrysidebaptist.org


Dr. John Connell, john@countrysidebaptist.org


Dan Harrington, dan@countrysidebaptist.org


Steve Hartog, steve@countrysidebaptist.org


Nick Shalna, nick@countrysidebaptist.org


Olivia Spurlock, olivia@countrysidebaptist.org


Debbie Kohnle, deb@countrysidebaptist.org


Jenny Parry, jenny@countrysidebaptist.org


  • GET DIRECTIONS